Latest Products http://www.larmindia.com Latest Products Mon, 19 Oct 2020 10:24:22 +0530 en-us http://www.larmindia.com Pizza Seasoning http://www.larmindia.com/pizza-seasoning.htm http://www.larmindia.com/pizza-seasoning.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We share a forefront with the famed organizations, supplying superior quality Pizza Seasoning at affordable rates. We are strongly backed by a well maintained and managed storage house wherein we store our products for meeting urgent and massive requirements of the buyers. Our Pizza Seasoning is made from organic spices which provide a rich aroma and taste. Momo Masala Powder http://www.larmindia.com/momo-masala-powder.htm http://www.larmindia.com/momo-masala-powder.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering our entire range of products in excellent quality packaging to guarantee zero damage during transit. For this, we have hired only professional packing personnel to ensure the same. We have a wide supply chain network that enables us to make delivery of consignments within the stipulated time. Our Momo Masala Powder is available in a safe and hygienic moisture proof packing of a vacuum bag.  Noodles Masala Powder http://www.larmindia.com/noodles-masala-powder.htm http://www.larmindia.com/noodles-masala-powder.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With features like superior quality and unmatched grade, our product range is the best one available in Delhi(India). Our clients can rest assured for the safety of their financial details, along with quickness in payment processing. Our  Noodles Masala Powder is highly appreciated for its great taste, aroma, and a long shelf life.  Pasta Masala Powder http://www.larmindia.com/pasta-masala-powder.htm http://www.larmindia.com/pasta-masala-powder.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With us, one can stay completely assured for safe and dependable payment procedures. We are backed by a reliable team of packaging professionals and modern facility that aid us completely for furnishing standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the patrons. Our Pasta Masala Powder has minimal moisture content with a natural brown color and a rich aroma. Dried Basil Leaves http://www.larmindia.com/dried-basil-leaves.htm http://www.larmindia.com/dried-basil-leaves.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Assistance from the smart packaging system has enabled us to meet bulk and customized packaging requirements of the clients. In addition, our experts ensure safe packaging of the products. Our complete range of products is subjected to stringent quality tests to ensure they are as per norms of international management systems. These Dried Basil Leaves have minimal moisture content and are highly appreciated for their rich aroma and flavor.  Dried Garlic Granules http://www.larmindia.com/dried-garlic-granules.htm http://www.larmindia.com/dried-garlic-granules.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure zero damage during transit, we have adopted modern facility for meticulously packaging our offerings. And, we also ensure that the used material is of high quality. Buyers will not regret purchasing our products, as they conform to industrial quality management standards. Our Dried Garlic Granules have a distinct taste and are largely used in various dishes or cuisines.  Garlic Powder http://www.larmindia.com/garlic-powder.htm http://www.larmindia.com/garlic-powder.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rely on us for a premium quality of the products as we make use of the finest grade raw material for preparing them. Also, we procure it from the reliable places after complete quality satisfaction. This is due to our rich industry experience and knowledge; we are able to offer optimum quality Garlic Powder. Our Garlic Powder is used in various cuisines and dishes like curries, soups, biryani etc.  Oregano Seasoning http://www.larmindia.com/oregano-seasoning.htm http://www.larmindia.com/oregano-seasoning.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed by a modern transportation facility that ensures safe delivery of the orders at required destinations. Keeping the globally accepted packaging norms in consideration, we make certain that the packaging is done under the strict supervision of experts and professionals. We deal in  Oregano Seasoning which is commonly used in Italian, Greek and Spanish Cooking. Red Chilli Powder http://www.larmindia.com/red-chilli-powder.htm http://www.larmindia.com/red-chilli-powder.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Chilli Flakes http://www.larmindia.com/yellow-chilli-flakes.htm http://www.larmindia.com/yellow-chilli-flakes.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure on-time distribution of wholesale as well as retail consignments owing to an extensive vendor, distributor, and logistics facility base. Ours is a quality driven company and strives hard to provide top-notch products to our worthy patrons. For this, we procure basic material from the trusted places only. Yellow Chilli Flakes are highly appreciated for their great taste, rich aroma, and a long shelf life.  Oregano Leaves http://www.larmindia.com/oregano-leaves.htm http://www.larmindia.com/oregano-leaves.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the packing of our products is done using quality materials and advanced machines. Our packaging experts handle the entire task of packaging keeping in mind the requirements of the clients. We are capable of delivering the orders in a safe manner at customer's end and for this; we have a capacious warehouse that is installed with all required amenities required for safe storage. Yellow Chilli Powder http://www.larmindia.com/yellow-chilli-powder.htm http://www.larmindia.com/yellow-chilli-powder.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired a team of experts who have developed a system for making safe and secure transactions. Our system has offline as well as offline options for payment. Our stringent quality procedures and analysis as per the guidelines help us in presenting reliable product range. Origeno siznig http://www.larmindia.com/origeno-siznig.htm http://www.larmindia.com/origeno-siznig.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Good health and good resipi Momos masala powder Peking. pizza signing mixed with good quality. Maximum odar 10kg to 1000kg above  Pizza spices